Northern Bay Contractors, Inc.

‚Äč  "Northern Bay, All The Way!"

Adam Weitman, President

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext.18
  • Email : aweitman@nbciny.com


Patrick Moran, Director of Construction

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext.14
  • Email: pmoran@nbciny.com


Gaitrie Premdas, Controller

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext. 23
  • Email: gpremdas@nbciny.com


Richard Stern, Estimator

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext. 11
  • Email: rstern@nbciny.com


Ambrogio Picone, General Superintendent

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext. 17
  • Email: ambro@nbciny.com


Northern Bay Contractors Inc | 9-15 38th Avenue Long Island City, NY 11101 |  (P) 718-937-2420 | (F) 718-937-2518

 OUR TEAM

Stephany Ramirez, Project Manager

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext.10
  • Email : sramirez@nbciny.com


Adrian Lazu, Project Manager

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext.12
  • Email: alazu@nbciny.com


Maryely Salas, Assistant Project Manager

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext.19
  • Email: msalas@nbciny.com


Vivian Paulino, Assistant Controller

  • Tel: 718-937-2420 Ext. 20
  • Email: vivian@nbciny.com